OEM und ODM Servics

OEM und ODM Servics

Prostar wurde in OEM und ODM Service seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1998. Mit ihrem reichhaltigen Erfahrung im Umgang mit Kunden aus dem ganzen Welt, weiß Prostar, wie unsere Kunden am besten in Anpassung zu dienen und ist öffentlich als eine der besten Customization Anbieter im industriellen bekannt. 

Im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Herstellern hat Prostar unser eigenes F & E-Abteilung, Engineering-Team und Werkzeugbau. Die einzelne Geschäftseinheiten prvide Vollfunktions-R & D auf Hard- und Software OEM & ODM Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Prostar glaubt wirklich, dass ein guter Kundenservice ist notwendig. So kümmert sich Prostar viel über die After-Sales-und provids ein Vollzeit-Fenster. Alle Kunden, die von Prostar kaufen konnten rechtzeitige Unterstützung erhalten, indem Sie uns eine Nachricht zu hinterlassen oder unsere Kunden-Hotline von unserer Support-Webseite aufrufen.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

OEM and ODM Servics

OEM and ODM Servics

Prostar has been in OEM&ODM Services since its foundation in 1998. With rich experience dealing with customers from all over the world, Prostar knows how to serve our customers best in customization and is publically known as one of the best Customization provider in the industrial. 

Compared to many other manufacturers, Prostar has our own individual R&D department, engineering team and tooling division. The individual business units prvide full-function R&D on hardware and software to meet OEM&ODM requirements.

Prostar truly believes that a good customer service is neccessary. Thus, Prostar  cares a lot about the after-sales and provids a full time window. All the customers who buy from Prostar could get timely support by leaving us a message or calling our customers hotline from our Support webpage.

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha